Job Listing Detail

Regional Sales Manager, Southwest/Gulf

Location: Southwest/Gulf/Houston
Date: 1/15/2018

This company is a Specialist Filtration and Environmental Technology group with operations around the globe. They develop, design and manufacture Specialist Filtration and Separation equipment. Stable, growing and diversified - great time to join the team!

We are searching for a Regional Sales Manager to maintain and grow the Chemical Process Filtration business in the Gulf region (Houston) primarily in Chemical Production, Water Treatment and/or Oil and Gas refinery. Position requires a strong understanding of Filtration and Separation. You will drive the sales force to grow business. Ideally located in Houston or the Gulf Coast region. Competitive base and bonus package.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com