Job Listing Detail

Process Engineer

Location: Northeast
Date: 1/8/2018

We are working with a global leader in the manufacturing of Performance Materials and Nonwovens for multiple industries. Very strong company culture and excellent growth opportunity. This company is known for its excellent service, high quality and unique technologies!

We have an excellent new engineering opportunity in Manufacturing/Operations! We are searching for an experienced Process Engineer with experience in Wetlaid and/or Drylaid, Needle Felt, Fiberglass or similar processing technology. Background in ISO, Quality Lean, and Six Sigma huge plus, BS in Paper Science or Chemical, Industrial, Textiles Engineering preferred. You’ll need a “hands-on” approach with a strong “trouble-shooting” skill set! Excellent opportunity to expand your engineering career with plenty of room for growth!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com