Job Listing Detail

National Account Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 1/8/2018

This international company is one of the largest manufacturers of Performance Wear and Sportswear in the Fashion industry. They are innovative and looking for people who are passionate and committed to creating a product with integrity.

Looking for a National Account Executive with 3+ years of experience in the Softgoods industry. Should have a solid background in selling, managing, negotiating and communicating with executives. Big Box experience and/ or Wal-Mart experience is a plus. Need someone who is comfortable forecasting working with planning and providing communication throughout the company. Must be able to relocate to the southeast.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com