Job Listing Detail

Quality Manager

Location: Tennessee
Date: 1/4/2018

We are working with specialists in custom-designed Nonwoven Fabrics, Laminates and Composites. They have been creating and manufacturing customer solutions since the 1980’s. They are a privately held company serving a growing family of customers throughout the U.S., Canada, Europe and Asia.

We are searching for a Quality Manager with 5+ years’ experience in continuous manufacturing of Nonwovens/Textiles or similar. Strong ISO QMS background - implementing an ISO system through certification process ideal! Kaizen training, Six Sigma certification big plus! Engineering, Math, Statistics, or equivalent degree preferred. Excellent analytical and communication skills needed.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com