Job Listing Detail

Planning Manager

Location: Chicago, IL
Date: 1/3/2018

This privately owned Textile Manufacturing company has been in business for over 100 years and has been the leader in their industry. They work with all the top brands in their field and are expanding into a new fast growing business segment within their industry.

They are looking for a Planning Manager with a manufacturing background. The Planning Manager will be responsible for the purchasing and scheduling for this new product line. This is a great opportunity with a fantastic company that continues to grow their business through investing in state of the art equipment and talented people.

A very attractive compensation and benefit plan for the candidate who:
• Currently lives in the greater Chicago area
• 3 plus years’ experience in a Planning role or related experience in sourcing, scheduling or purchasing
• Has experience in manufacturing, textiles a plus

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com