Job Listing Detail

Sales Director

Location: Bay Area
Date: 1/2/2018

This solid Apparel manufacturing company has been in business for 25+ years and is privately held. Very strong team in place with expertise in Textiles and Apparel. Financially sound company that delivers a premium product to their customers within specialty and mass retail. They work with some of the top manufactures in the industry.

We are looking for a proven Director of Sales for Apparel that is able to bring their own book of business to the table. Target and Kohl’s connections are a plus and you must be able to reside in the Bay area. Should be comfortable with the private label side of the business and will hit the ground running. Connections to the outdoor industry may work as well. You will be expected to travel to the accounts and you will be based in their corporate office.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com