Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Sales

Location: New York, NY
Date: 12/19/2017

This Asian Company has been doing business in the US for over 10 years. They are $50MM+ in sales and sell to Brick and Mortar as well as Dot Com. They offer a great work environment as well as benefits. They are a vertical manufacturer with their own plants and they have their own warehousing in the US for drop ship.

The CEO is looking for someone that can grow their Brick & Mortar business to the top of the Bed and Fashion Bedding. We are looking for someone that is currently in Fashion Bedding that is currently selling to a broad range of retailers. Needs to be New York based. Base salary + Commission opportunity.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com