Job Listing Detail

Production Manager

Location: Indiana
Date: 12/11/2017

Our client is in full Commercial production of unique high-quality, single and multi-material Nonwoven products. The production line is fully automated resulting in Nonwovens with low-variance weight and superior dimensional stability and mechanical properties. This privately owned company is a relatively new startup and poised for phenomenal growth with state-of-the art equipment in place. Excellent time to join this group!

We are searching for an experienced Production Manager with strong working knowledge of Manufacturing Carding and Needlepunch Nonwovens. Being part of a “start-up facility” in your work history a huge plus! This facility has a group of approximately 40 people running state-of-the-art machinery. This is a hands-on role which also includes some consolidated products using PET, Jute, Glass, etc. They pay 100% of the employees’ health care benefits. Very strong opportunity for growth and success with this team!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com