Job Listing Detail

National Accounts Manager

Location: Open
Date: 10/20/2017

This US owned company is doing very well, they have a great young team in place and have some great relationships in the industry with their retail customers. They are very successful at landing programs and bringing in new business with their team. They are a leader in Bedding and Bedding Accessories. Relocation is not required, benefit plan offered. This is a company to get excited about.

We are looking for an experienced Sales person that has experience in opening up new business. This is not Account Management, this is SALES. We need a Hunter. You must have current experience in opening up new business and experience working with Majors; Target, Kohl’s, Kroger, etc. Background in basic or fashion bedding is required.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com